Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Average rating:  
 99 reviews
by Margaret Lester on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a One Family Townhouse in Brownsville in October 2021 for Approximately $571,500

Mrs. Lana Headley was our real estate broker. We met her in July, 2021. We were experiencing challenges as a family when we decided to sell our family home. She placed our home on the market. She guided us during this process. She was able to get five offers on the first and only showing. The sale of the house was finally done in late October.

by L Leandre on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a 2 Family in Canarsie in August 2021 for Approximately $680,000

"Thorough, diligent, committed, professional agent! I found Lana by reviewing other listings and seeing that the pictures, videos, online presence and overall presentation of her listings were extremely well done which was exactly what I was hoping for our listing. After interviewing other agents, I was pleased to have selected Lana. She was very professional and careful throughout the process and open to my feedback. She was very knowledgeable about the market. Also, she was very helpful in finding other professional resources needed to complete the process. I'm happy to recommend her!"

by Blackman on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a One Family Victorian in Flatbush in 2018 for Approximately $810,000

Thank you very much for your assistance in the sale of my mothers house. Your professionalism and communication made the process very easy. Your attention to detail and willingness to correct any unforeseen issues were very much appreciated. Wish you all the best and I would not hesitate to recommend your representation/services to family or friends.

by Ronnie Rojas on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a One Family House in Brownsville in August 2021 for Approximately $492,500

"Mrs Lana Headley was a perfect match to be my realtor. I found Mrs. Headley through the Zillow website with impressive reviews. I was not disappointed by my choice. She impressed me from our phone interview and it was smooth sailing from there. She hired a professional photographer that took excellent photos. She priced the property accordingly and after all her suggestions regarding repairs and improvements to the house, we had the 1st and only open house and to my surprise but not hers, we had 3 offers. She worked her magic and was able to convince the clients to raise the offers beyond the asking price. Accepted the offer and closed on the house soon after. I recommend Mrs Headley to anyone selling a home, you will not be disappointed."

by Roberts on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a 2 Family House in Ocean Hill in June 2021 for Approximately $1,100,000

Ms. Lana Headley is an excellent realtor who was extremely helpful and detailed. Her expertise was very apparent in helping me close the sale of my home . She worked very hard to ensure that i had the best possible outcome in our specific situation . I would highly recommend anyone to use her caring, professional skills in the future to assist in the sale of their real estate and domestic properties. She will get the job done.

by Maggie Davey on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a One Family Property in Old Mill Basin in July 2021 for Approximately $580,000

Ommmggg. Where do i begin to tell me experience with this wonderful soul. I MUST say this is one of the very BEST experiences I've had in a while. As you know or might know selling a home can be tedious especially when you had a not so successful situation in the past. BUT MrS HEADLEY, I saw a For Sale sign from another home sale and I asked the home owner about her. THE RECOMMENDATIONS WAS MORE THAN TRUE. Lana is on top of everything.Her commitment and communication with us is soo pure. The one decision we made was to choose her...Thank you. Lana. Best of success to you. You so calm and quiet but POWERFUL.....

by Eric Shannon on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a 2 Family Property in Bushwick in July 2021 for Approximately $705,000

Lana did a great job keeping me informed and helping me through this process. She stayed on the ball and updated me on every aspect and what to expect. I couldn't have a better realtor thank you for everything.

by Morgans on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a 2 Family House in Jamaica Queens in May 2021 for Approximately $790,000

Mrs. Headley sold our home in one day, do I need to say more? She is honest and professional in every aspect of the word. It was very easy for us to give this review because she is talented and comes highly recommended for all of your real estate needs. Great job Mrs. Headley, what a good communicator, keep up the good work!!

by Terry Gayle on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a Two Family Townhouse in Brownsville in April 2021 for Approximately $630,000

Lana was great to work with. She was very professional and patient. This transaction was unlike no other. But Lana kept me in the loop at all times and was in constant contact with me. Since I had moved to another state during the process, it was very difficult at times. But Lana was amazing through it all.

by Payne Family Trust on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a One Family House in East Flatbush in March 2021 for Approximately $600,000

I highly recommend Lana Headley as your broker of choice for your real estate needs. We chose Lana as our broker to sell our family’s house in Brooklyn. She is a true professional and was there for us every step of the way. She was diligent and detail oriented and interfaced effectively with the other real estate brokers, bankers and attorneys. She completed the sale quickly and for that we are grateful. Thank you Lana.

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»