Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Average rating:  
 104 reviews
by Anthony Goring on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a One Family House in Kensington in June 2022 for Approximately $1088,010

Re-Max agent Mrs. Lana Headley is the best! She was thorough and professional and great to work with. Mrs. Headley kept us apprised about all appointments and was always professional, she made us very comfortable in entrusting in her with the sale of our home. In a few months our home was sold for the asking price. We thank you for everything and will recommend you to our friends and family. We wish you the best and you will always be our number one AGENT.

by Tahisha Mackey on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a 2 Family Property in ENY in May 2022 for Approximately $840,000

Praise the Lord that my Florida realtor Grant Vreeland referred me to Mrs. Lana Headley. She was an absolute godsend. From our first phone conversation, I knew she was the person who’d sell my home, I loved her calm energy and it never wavered. Mrs. Headley was professional, personable, kind, and very supportive every step of the way. In addition, she was available and transparent! Whenever I had a question or concern, she was right there till the very end. She made the process of selling my home effortless. With her advice we were able to sell for asking price after just ONE open house! We closed in New York and twenty days later we closed on a new home in Florida. Glory be to God and praise to Mrs. Headley!!! If you want to sell your home, Mrs. Headley will get it done. Just trust in her and do the necessary work!

by Freddy Feliz on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a Three Family in East New York in April 2022 for Approximately $850,000

I would like to give you our deepest appreciation on your efforts and commitment in selling our home. Mrs. Headley, I am so happy to have found you, you made the process of selling a home simple, you eased my fears and kept me up to date on how everything was progressing all the way through up to closing. The work you put into selling our home was unexpected. In these uncertain times, I was expecting to have my house on the market for more than 6 months, but you came in with a positive attitude and unwavering commitment to sell my house fast and that is exactly what you accomplished. We are forever grateful, you came along at the right time. We wish you the best and continue success in giving others happiness as you gave us.

by E. Cid on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a 1 Family house in Old Mill Basin in December 2021 for Approx $750,000

I was getting ready to give up on purchasing a home when I met Lana. She was very professional and understanding. She was there from the beginning until the end. She was there to explain things to me when I didn’t understand them and listening when I was frustrated. I appreciated her a lot through this journey. I will recommend her to anyone who wants to purchase a home or sell.

by Jelani Sealy on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Bought a 2 bedroom Condo in Canarsie in January 2022 for Approximately $375,000

Lana is great. She has helped my family both sell and buy homes over the last 2 years. She’s very knowledgeable always responds even while on vacation. Can’t recommend her enough you definitely won’t regret it.

by Margaret Lester on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a One Family Townhouse in Brownsville in October 2021 for Approximately $571,500

Mrs. Lana Headley was our real estate broker. We met her in July, 2021. We were experiencing challenges as a family when we decided to sell our family home. She placed our home on the market. She guided us during this process. She was able to get five offers on the first and only showing. The sale of the house was finally done in late October.

by L Leandre on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a 2 Family in Canarsie in August 2021 for Approximately $680,000

"Thorough, diligent, committed, professional agent! I found Lana by reviewing other listings and seeing that the pictures, videos, online presence and overall presentation of her listings were extremely well done which was exactly what I was hoping for our listing. After interviewing other agents, I was pleased to have selected Lana. She was very professional and careful throughout the process and open to my feedback. She was very knowledgeable about the market. Also, she was very helpful in finding other professional resources needed to complete the process. I'm happy to recommend her!"

by Blackman on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a One Family Victorian in Flatbush in 2018 for Approximately $810,000

Thank you very much for your assistance in the sale of my mothers house. Your professionalism and communication made the process very easy. Your attention to detail and willingness to correct any unforeseen issues were very much appreciated. Wish you all the best and I would not hesitate to recommend your representation/services to family or friends.

by Ronnie Rojas on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a One Family House in Brownsville in August 2021 for Approximately $492,500

"Mrs Lana Headley was a perfect match to be my realtor. I found Mrs. Headley through the Zillow website with impressive reviews. I was not disappointed by my choice. She impressed me from our phone interview and it was smooth sailing from there. She hired a professional photographer that took excellent photos. She priced the property accordingly and after all her suggestions regarding repairs and improvements to the house, we had the 1st and only open house and to my surprise but not hers, we had 3 offers. She worked her magic and was able to convince the clients to raise the offers beyond the asking price. Accepted the offer and closed on the house soon after. I recommend Mrs Headley to anyone selling a home, you will not be disappointed."

by Roberts on Lana Headley | ReMax Realtors
Highly Likely To Recommend
Sub Title: Sold a 2 Family House in Ocean Hill in June 2021 for Approximately $1,100,000

Ms. Lana Headley is an excellent realtor who was extremely helpful and detailed. Her expertise was very apparent in helping me close the sale of my home . She worked very hard to ensure that i had the best possible outcome in our specific situation . I would highly recommend anyone to use her caring, professional skills in the future to assist in the sale of their real estate and domestic properties. She will get the job done.

Page 1 of 11:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»